Excuse me, is that a massive dog chew you’re sporting there?

Excuse me, is that a massive dog chew you're sporting there?

Okay. So I’m standing in line at Panera Bread, waiting patiently to order their new, yummy pizza bagel and a roasted vegetable medley cream cheese… and this guy behind me taps me on the shoulder.

“Excuse me, sir… you have something stuck to the back of your shirt there.”

I reach back, thinking it’s like a sticker or piece of tape or something innocuous.

“It looks like… a BIG CHIP.”

My hand comes across this large hard object (no laughing, Rochelle), literally stuck to the fabric of my shirt like Velcro. I pull it off and examine it.

Apparently I’ve been walking around with a six inch rawhide doggie chew stuck to my back.

Great way to start the morning, I tell ya!

One thought on “Excuse me, is that a massive dog chew you’re sporting there?

  1. Haha, that’s awesome. But remember…only the cool kids walk around with doggie chew stuck to their clothes.

Leave a Reply

